No-Bake Cookies

If you love sugar, peanut butter, and chocolate, then these no-bake cookies are the ones for you! These cookies are a big hit in my family. My husband adores no-bake cookies, and through marrying a no-bake cookie lover I have become fully converted to their chewy goodness.

I found the recipe for these beauties on Pinterest, and you can find the link to the recipe here: No-Bake Cookies. When making the cookies, I followed the recipe to a tee. Now, these cookies have a total of 2 cups of sugar in them, and I feel like that is a lot of sugar in comparison to the amount of peanut butter you add to this recipe, so I would simply cut the amount of sugar down to 1 1/2 cups of sugar, and add an extra 1/2 cup of peanut butter to the recipe. You don’t have to do this, but my family really LOVES peanut butter, and I think that adding an extra 1/2 cup in placement of a 1/2 cup of sugar would really bring out that yummy peanut butter flavor. 🙂

Any-who, I really hope you all will give the cookies a try! Please feel free to leave me a comment with your experience with no-bakes, and to also let me know if you tried this recipe and what your thoughts were on it.

Leave a Reply

